Open vision bar

Science Hill Girls Varsity Tennis

Last Updated: 1/13/2022 3:17 PM

Updated: January 12, 2022

Date Day Opponent Site Time
March 22 Tues Sullivan East Home 4:00
March 24 Thurs Unicoi Home 4:00
March 25-26 Fri-Sat Tri-Cities Classic Home All-Day
March 29 Tues Volunteer Home 4:00
March 31 Thurs Dobyns-Bennett Home 4:00
April 5 Tues Elizabethton Home 4:00
April 8-9 Fri-Sat Rotary Tournament Chattanooga All-Day
April 12 Tues West Ridge Home 4:00
April 14 Thurs Tennessee High Ida Jones Stone 4:00
April 22-23 Fri-Sat Hilltopper Invitational SHHS/ETSU/Milligan All-Day
April 26 Tues Dobyns-Bennett DBHS 4:00
April 28 Thurs Tennessee High Home 4:00
May 3  Tues Morristown West (Senior Night) Home 4:00
May 9-10 Mon-Tues District Tournament Home TBD
May 12-13 Thurs-Fri Team Regionals TBD TBD
May 16 Mon Regional Tournament (Single/Double) TBD TBD
May 19-20 Thurs-Fri Team Sectionals TBD TBD
May 24-27 Tues-Fri TSSAA State Tournament Murfreesboro TBD