Open vision bar

Science Hill Track

Last Updated: 1/13/2022 3:41 PM

Updated: January 13, 2022

Date Day Opponent Site Time
March 22 Tues JV Meet Home 4:00
March 26 Sat Hardin Valley Invitational Away 9:00 A.M
April 2 Sat Tri-Cities Classic Home 9:00 A.M
April 5 Tues JV Meet Home 4:00
April 15-16 Fri-Sat Vol Classic UTK All-Day
April 22 Friday Conference Championship DBHS TBD
April 26 Tues Senior Night Home 4:00
April 30 Sat DC/TC Relay DBHS 10:00 A.M
May 3 Tues Anna Cooper Memorial THS 9:00 A.M
May 6 Friday Six Rivers Relay Home TBD
May 14 Sat TSSAA Sectional Championship Hardin Valley 9:00 A.M
May 26 Tues TSSAA State Championship Murfreesboro TBD